Ons team

Hengelo (Hoofdkantoor)

Marlou Dwars

Marlou Dwars

Human Resource Management
marlou@moteq.nl
06-13416844

Elise Lammertink

Adviseur
elise@moteq.nl
06-10989539

Loes Pikkemaat Loes Pikkemaat

Marketing & Communicatie
loes@moteq.nl

Ferry van de Rhee Ferry van de Rhee

Adviseur
ferry@moteq.nl
06-21449469

ELke TiehuisElke Tiehuis

Recruiter
elke@moteq.nl
06-46250472

Stefan WispelsStefan Wispels

Adviseur
stefan@moteq.nl
06-57082778

Utrecht

Nine Henninger Nine Henninger

Recruiter
nine@moteq.nl
06-21230207

Frank Nijhof Frank Nijhof

Adviseur
frank@moteq.nl
06-27184503

 

Amsterdam

Isis BruinsIsis Bruins

Adviseur
isis@moteq.nl
06-10186591

Joris Kolkman Joris Kolkman

Adviseur
joris@moteq.nl
06-46132543

Ceciel Schwartzenberg Ceciel Schwartzenberg

Adviseur
ceciel@moteq.nl
06-83941084

Anton van der Weijden Anton van der Weijden

Adviseur
anton@moteq.nl
06-51312429

Suzan van Westerlaak Suzan van Westerlaak

Recruiter
suzan@moteq.nl
06-51345999