Ons team

Hengelo (Hoofdkantoor)

Marlou Dwars

Marlou Dwars

Human Resource Management
marlou@moteq.nl
074-2508577

Anita Fluks Anita Fluks

Marketing & VG-adviseur
anita@moteq.nl
06-46037998

Willem-Jan Hilgerink Willem-Jan Hilgerink

Adviseur
willemjan@moteq.nl
06-82677948

Roeland Koertshuis

Roeland Koertshuis

Directeur
roeland@moteq.nl
06-29052593

Elise Lammertink

Adviseur
elise@moteq.nl
06-10989539

Frank Nijhof Frank Nijhof

Adviseur
frank@moteq.nl
06-27184503

Loes Pikkemaat Loes Pikkemaat

Marketing & Communicatie
loes@moteq.nl
06-10186591

Ferry van de Rhee Ferry van de Rhee

Adviseur
ferry@moteq.nl
06-21449469

Jorieke Scheffer Jorieke Scheffer

Adviseur
jorieke@moteq.nl
06-46250472

Anne Snellen Anne Snellen

Recruiter
anne@moteq.nl
06-51242764

Maureen van de ScheurMaureen van de Scheur

Adviseur
maureen@moteq.nl
06-46623555

Rianne TeunisRianne Teunis

Adviseur
rianne@moteq.nl
06-57082778

 

Utrecht

Petra Benschop Petra Benschop

Recruiter & Trainer
petra@moteq.nl
06-21847376

David Hoogeveen David Hoogeveen

Adviseur
david@moteq.nl
06-21230207

Feyrouz Mgazen Feyrouz Mgazen

Recruiter
feyrouz@moteq.nl
06-57506395

 

Amsterdam

Joris Kolkman Joris Kolkman

Adviseur
joris@moteq.nl
06-46132543

Anton van der Weijden Anton van der Weijden

Adviseur
anton@moteq.nl
06-51312429

Ceciel Schwartzenberg Ceciel Schwartzenberg

Adviseur
ceciel@moteq.nl
020-607 77 66

Joey Verbeucken Joey Verbeucken

Adviseur
joey@moteq.nl
06-51345999